Hayate no Gotoku! Cuties

This season of Hayate no Gotoku! takes place after Nagi, Maria, and Hayate move into the Violet Mansion. The first 10 episodes each focus on a specific character.Hayate, Nagi and the rest continue to live in their inferior mansion together, and madness abounds as usual. The Sanzen`in servant`s random endeavors and the gang`s chaotic situations seem to be without end! From taking care of the sick residents during exam time while being careful not to get the flu in the process, to attempting to keep safe a briefcase filled with a nonsensical amount of cash, there`s always hyperactive moments in the life of a butler and each of his cute, female companions!

Show All Episodes

Hayate no Gotoku! Cuties episodes list

Recommended top anime for you:

More Like This